Verity

(2 customer reviews)

Amazon.com Price: $5.96 (as of 27/01/2023 10:25 PST- Details)

“Verity” by Colleen Hoover is a moving and gorgeously written novel about family, first love, grief, and hope. It’s the perfect summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Niven, and Nina LaCour. “Verity” is a stunning debut about life, love, and loss from New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover.

Amazon.com Price: $5.96 (as of 27/01/2023 10:25 PST- Details)

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

Verity by Colleen Hoover Book :

  • The ability to read and write in multiple languages
  • The ability to read and write in multiple genres
  • The ability to connect with readers from all over the world
  • The ability to connect with authors from all over the world
  • The ability to connect with other book lovers from all over the world
  • You can read amazing stories written by Colleen Hoover
  • You can get inspired by Colleen Hoover’s writing style
  • You can improve your own writing by reading Colleen Hoover’s work…

Top Books Publishing Site Ratings: 

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Grand Central Publishing; Reprint edition (October 26, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 336 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1538724731
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1538724736
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 9.6 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.45 x 1.15 x 8.2 inches
  • Best Sellers Rank: #1 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
    • #1 in Psychological Thrillers (Books)
    • #1 in Romantic Suspense (Books)
    • #1 in Suspense Thrillers
    • Customer Reviews: 
      4.6 out of 5 stars    143,846 ratings
Verity by Colleen Hoover
Sending
User Review
4.75 (4 votes)
Best Award winning Verity by Colleen Hoover

Verity by Colleen Hoover is the author of five novels, including the #1 New York Times bestseller Losing Hope and Hopeless.No schema found.

Product SKU: 1538724731

Product Brand: Coollen Hoover

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 26.82

Price Valid Until: 2023-10-20

Product In-Stock: InStock

Editor's Rating:
4.4

Specification: Verity

Author

2 reviews for Verity

5.0 out of 5
2
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. perfect

    More than 1lakh star ratings and award-winning books

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. James

    Great Books

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Verity

    Amazon.com Price: $5.96 (as of 27/01/2023 10:25 PST- Details)

    Books Zone
    Logo
    Reset Password
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    Shopping cart